OUR STAFF

Richard A. Kolodin

President
Richard@amp-metals.com

Valerie Kolodin

Vice President, Treasurer
Valerie@amp-metals.com

Samy Adorno

Operations Manager
samy@amp-metals.com

Eric Mansano

Shipping and Receiving
aaron@amp-metals.com

Michaela Allen

Adminstrative Assistant
michaela@amp-metals.com

Aaron Zablow

Director of Sales
aaron@amp-metals.com

Gerry Levine

Vice President
Gerry@amp-metals.com

Suzie Genao

Administrative Director
suzie@amp-metals.com

Kevin Marinas

Sales

kevin@amp-metals.com

 © 2020 ARCHITECTURAL METAL POLISHING, LLC 

51 Progress Street  Union, NJ  07083   Sales@amp-metals.com

Call us Toll-Free at 888.668.8789    NJ:  862.255.2606   Fax: 862.255.2607