OUR STAFF

Richard A. Kolodin

President
Richard@amp-metals.com
image.png

Valerie Kolodin

Vice President, Treasurer
Valerie@amp-metals.com
image.png

Samy Adorno

Operations Manager
samy@amp-metals.com
image.png

Eric Mansano

Shipping and Receiving
aaron@amp-metals.com
image.png

Michaela Allen

Adminstrative Assistant
michaela@amp-metals.com

Aaron Zablow

Director of Sales
aaron@amp-metals.com

Gerry Levine

Vice President
Gerry@amp-metals.com
image.png

Suzie Genao

Administrative Director
suzie@amp-metals.com
image.png

Kevin Marinas

Sales

kevin@amp-metals.com